killoleo.blogg.se

Mid 2014 macbook pro retina
Mid 2014 macbook pro retina








mid 2014 macbook pro retina

1 month ago: I have replaced my charger cord with one from fault charger.It is quite the same and it detects with coconutBattery as Simplo manufacturer. 2 months ago: I changed battery with one from aliexpress (china market).

#Mid 2014 macbook pro retina how to

But I don't know how to investigate this more. It causes some 'unstable' regime in CPU and so system halts. Somewhere I read that it is some problem because of low voltage mode on CPU.Anyway I need my favourite macOS, not Windows. I have read in some places, that this problem doesn't appear in Windows in Boot Camp! I even downloaded Windows 10 to try, but not yet.And I Googled a lot of stories when Apple couldn't find a issue and people had to replace main board for big money and time. Go to Apple and leave my only computer for unknown period of time.Replace battery (not easy and fast as I need.Open Webgl demo page in browser with 10000 fishes in awuarium. Logs just cut on time of shutdown and then line BOOT_TIME. Logs are not saying anything important or like. But why stress tests passing then?! Read next. But it touches bottom plate when it fixed. I found that one screw "hole" was unlinked from board. So maybe video playing helps in that it doesn't go sleep because of video. Or while it is in sleep mode, I don't know exactly. It happens in the moment of going to sleep mode. It shuts down with external screen connected but no video playing.It works fine when I have an external screen connected and a YouTube video is playing there (it is my last solution to make work on this comp) but….It works perfectly while I install macOS.It shuts down a little more rare when connected to AC.My MacBook Pro (15-inch, Retina, Mid 2014, macOS 10.13.1) shuts down randomly.










Mid 2014 macbook pro retina